GOLDEN TIGER ATHLETICS

GOLDEN TIGER ATHLETICS

GOLDEN TIGER ATHLETICS

Hollidaysburg Area Senior High School

Hollidaysburg Area Senior High School

Hollidaysburg Area Senior High School

GOLDEN TIGER ATHLETICS

Hollidaysburg Area Senior High School

Nav Logo for hollidaysburgareashs_bigteams_26317

GOLDEN TIGER ATHLETICS

logo x

Announcements  

Coaches with Contact Information


Updated on 05/31/2024

Baseball, Jon Szynal, jon.szynal@hasdtigers.com
Basketball, Boys, Brad Lear, brad.lear@hasdtigers.com
Basketball, Girls, Deanna Jubeck, deanna.jubeck@hasdtigers.com
Cheerleading, Cassie Mountain, coachcassiemountain@gmail.com
Cross Country, Travis Singer, travis.singer@hasdtigers.com
Football, Homer DeLattre, homer.delattre@hasdtigers.com
Golf, Boys, Bryan James, bryan.james@hasdtigers.com
Golf, Girls, Jill Hileman, jill.hileman@hasdtigers.com
Soccer, Boys, Craig Shale, craig.shale@hasdtigers.com
Soccer, Girls, Tristan delGiudice, delgiut@gmail.com
Softball, Michael Harris, michael.harris@hasdtigers.com
Swimming, Emma Rubritz, erubritz@blairregionalymca.org
Tennis, Brian Denis, brian.denis@hasdtigers.com
Track, Boys, Adam Ulery, ulery97@yahoo.com
Track, Girls, Don Tantius, mtbkrdon@gmail.com
Volleyball, Brandon Stitt, bstitt21@gmail.com
Wrestling, Christian Harr, christianharr1@gmail.com
 

View all Announcements & Events

https://goldentigerathletics.bigteams.com