Skip Navigation

Golden Tiger Athletics

Hollidaysburg Area Senior High School

.

Golden Tiger Athletics

Hollidaysburg Area Senior High School

Golden Tiger Athletics

Hollidaysburg Area Senior High School

Contact Us

HOLLIDAYSBURG GOLDEN TIGER ATHLETICS

Hollidaysburg Area Senior High School
1510 North Montgomery Street
Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania 16648
Phone 814.695.5986
Fax 814.696.5681
 
Homer DeLattre, Athletic Director
homer.delattre@hasdtigers.com
Amy Smearman, Athletic Trainer
amy.smearman@hasdtigers.com
Mary Sauerland, Athletic Secretary
mary.sauerland@hasdtigers.com

Fall Coaches:

Sport

Coach

E-Mail

 

 

 

Cheerleading, Senior High

 

Ashley Young

ashley.young@tigerwires.com

Cheerleading, Junior High

 

Sydney Horrell

Sydneyh66@gmail.com

 

Cross Country

Travis Singer

Travis.singer@hasdtigers.com

 

Football, Senior High

Homer DeLattre

Homer.delattre@hasdtigers.com

 

Football, Junior High

Rob Burkey

Robert.burkey@hasdtigers.com

 

Golf, Boys

Bryan James

Bryan.james@hasdtigers.com

 

Golf, Girls

Bernie Jubeck

bjjubes@hotmail.com

 

Soccer, Boys

Craig Shale

Craig.shale@hasdtigers.com

 

Soccer, Boys Junior High

Tristan delGiudice

delgiut@gmail.com

 

Soccer, Girls

Dave Soellner

Dave.soellner@hosscorp.com

 

Soccer, Girls Junior High

Will Fitzgerald

willftzgrld@yahoo.com

 

Tennis, Girls

Brian Denis

Brian.denis@hasdtigers.com

 

Volleyball, Senior High

Dean Grenfell

Dean.grenfell@hasdtigers.com

 

Volleyball, Junior High

Amber Wiley

wiley64@gmail.com

 

Athletic Trainer

Amy Smearman

Amy.smearman@hasdtigers.com

 

 

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.


* Denotes a required field.


https://goldentigerathletics.bigteams.com
Advertisement Advertisement